Skip to main content

Castlevania 35th Anniversary NFT

Auction for the NFTs is scheduled as of below;

(US East) Jan.12 17:00 - Jan.14 21:00 EST (US West) Jan.12 14:00 - Jan.14 18:00 PST (UK) Jan.12 22:00 - Jan.15 02:00 GMT (Japan) Jan.13 07:00 - Jan.15 11:00 JST

*Auction beginning time is approximate and may alter.

Items
14
  · 
Created
Jan 2022
  · 
Creator earnings
7.5%
  · 
Chain
Ethereum
keyboard_arrow_down
Paused
keyboard_arrow_down