Skip to main content

The Sixth State of Consciousness

The Sixth State of Consciousness is a book by Adrian Kezele, a prolific author from Croatia. The book has fifteen chapters, each illustrated by a visionary picture created with the help of creative AI. Those pictures are minted as NFTs, each in seven copies (one for an author and six for exclusive supporters). The owners of NFTs are eligible to receive a deluxe hardcover edition of the book in Croatian language (publishing time is due April 2023.) and have early access to the chapters (in English). Owners of more NFTs have the right to additional perks like the personalized dedication of the book by the author and a complete e-book in English. Owners of all fifteen NFTs get extra bonuses. For details please visit

Unique items
Total items
Jan 2023
Creator earnings