Skip to main content

The Spear of Destiny Collection: Part I

Scott Harvey is the author and artist behind the internationally acclaimed science-fiction book series HEROPLOT.

The Spear of Destiny Collection represents the unique creative vision of Harvey, as he brings to life through stunning graphic artwork many of the characters from the first book in the series.

The complete collection comprises a total of 14 high-definition pieces suitable for both screen and large-format print.

Released in 2-parts, The Spear of Destiny Collection: Part I contains 7 unique pieces and presents the first instalment of Harvey's work including his now iconic image, "Then Death has Come."

As Harvey's first drop, the first 50 owners of any piece in the collection will receive an incredible array of exclusive bonus material, including citizenship into an exclusive world within The HEROPLOT Multiverse, a limited edition coin, a unique avatar, Battle Card, a signed copy of HEROPLOT: The Spear of Destiny, and bonus artwork.

Details at

Unique items
Total items
Feb 2022
Creator earnings